Daybreaker - UK LP Version

   A1.  Paris Train       5:46
   A2.  Concrete Sky       4:34
   A3.  Mount Washington       6:27
   A4.  Anywhere       4:35
   A5.  Daybreaker       3:55
   B1.  Carmella 3:36
   B2.  God Song       5:15
   B3.  This One's Gonna Bruise       4:44
   B4.  Ted's Waltz       5:41
   B5.  Thinking About Tomorrow       6:40
   Cat no:  HVNLP37            
   Released:  29th July 2002      
   Label:  Heavenly          
   Credits:  Acoustic Guitar - Ted Barnes (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2, B4, B5)        
     Drums - Will Blanchard (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2, B4, B5)        
     Engineer - Richard "Dread" Mann At Ridge Farm        
     Engineer [Assistant] - John McCormack At Ridge Farm        
     Guitar [Bass] - Ali Friend (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2, B4)        
     Keyboards - Sean Read (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2, B5)        
     Mastered By - Miles Showell At Metropolis        
     Mixed By - Andy Bradfield (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4),        
     Ben Watt (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4)        
     Producer - Victor Van Vugt (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4, B5)        
     Producer [Additional] - Ben Watt        
     Producer [Vocals], Arranged By [Vocals/additional] - Ben Watt (tracks: A3, A4, B2)  
     Written-By - Beth Orton (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5), Johnny Marr (tracks: A2),        
     Ryan Adams (tracks: B3), Sean Read (tracks: B5),        
     Sebastian Steinberg (tracks: B5), Ted Barnes (tracks: A1, B4, B5)         
     Recorded at Ridge Farm studio, surrey and Eastcote Studios, London  
     Mixed at Air Studios, Miloco, Sarm Basing Street, Town House Studios   
     And Metropolois Studios, London.        
     Track A1: Paris Train (5:46)        
     Arranged By [Brass], Trumpet - Jon Birdsong        
     Arranged By [Strings] - Beki Doe , Oliver Kraus        
     Cello - Andy Nice , Oliver Kraus , Sarah Willson        
     Double Bass - Andy Waterworth , Lucy Shaw        
     French Horn - Vincent Chancey        
     Guitar [Electric] - Smokey Hormel        
     Programmed By - Scott Minor        
     Viola - Becca Ware , Rob Spriggs , Sophie Sirota , Vince Greene        
     Violin - Beki Doe , Brian Wright , Calina De La Mare , Catherine Browning , Dave Williams ,      
     Howard Gott , Richard George , Ruth Gottlieb         
     Track A2: Concrete Sky (4:34)        
     Drums - Matt Johnson        
     Guitar [Electric] - Ryan Adams , Ted Barnes        
     Keyboards - Adam Peters        
     Percussion - Lascelles Gordon        
     Vocals, Piano - Ryan Adams         
     Track A3: Mount Washington (6:27)        
     Guitar [Electric] - Ted Barnes        
     Keyboards - Adam Peters        
     Programmed By - Keith Tenniswood         
     Track A4: Anywhere (4:35)        
     Arranged By [Strings] - Adam Peters        
     Guitar [Bass] - Sebastian Steinberg        
     Guitar [Electric] - Smokey Hormel        
     Programmed By - Keith Tenniswood        
     Trombone - Walter Hawkings        
     Trumpet, Arranged By [Brass] - Jon Birdsong         
     Track A5: Daybreaker (3:55)        
     Co-producer - Beth Orton        
     Keyboards, Cello, Arranged By [Strings] - Adam Peters        
     Mandolin - Ted Barnes        
     Producer [Additional] - Chemical Brothers, The        
     Programmed By - Scott Minor        
     Recorded By, Engineer - Steve Dub         
     Track B1: Carmella (3:36)        
     Drums - Jim Keltner        
     Guitar [Bass, Slide, Acoustic] - Ryan Adams        
     Piano - Ben Watt        
     Producer - Ben Watt , Beth Orton        
     Recorded By, Engineer - Steve Dub         
     Track B2: God Song (5:15)        
     Guitar, Bass, Piano - Ryan Adams        
     Recorded By, Engineer - Steve Dub        
     Vocals - Emmylou Harris , Ryan Adams         
     Track B3: This One's Gonna Bruise (4:44)        
     Acoustic Guitar, Other [Foot Tapping] - Ryan Adams        
     Arranged By [Strings], Cello - Oliver Kraus        
     Producer - Beth Orton        
     Recorded By, Engineer - Danton Supple         
     Track B4:Ted's Waltz (5:41)        
     Guitar [Electric] - Ted Barnes         
     Track B5:Thinking About Tomorrow (6:40)        
     Arranged By [Strings] - Adam Peters        
     Cello - Andy Nice , Oliver Kraus , Sarah Willson        
     Edited By [Protools] - Iain Robertson        
     Engineer - Jake Davies        
     Guitar [Bass] - Sebastian Steinberg        
     Guitar [Electric] - Ted Barnes        
     Keyboards - Adam Peters        
     Mixed By [Vocals] - William Orbit        
     Percussion - Lascelles Gordon , Scott Minor        
     Programmed By [Additional] - Victor Van Vugt        
     Viola - Rob Spriggs , Sophie Sirota , Vince Greene        
     Violin - Beki Doe , Brian Wright , Calina De La Mare , Catherine Browning ,        
     Chris Koh , Dave Williams , Howard Gott , Jackie Norrie* , Richard George ,         
     Ruth Gottlieb , Tim Myall , Wendy De St. Paer         
     Creative Design By Peter Saville        
     Design Marcus Werner Hed        
     Layout Paul Kelly        
     All Photography By Vanina Sorrenti Except Back Cover Photograph By        
     Valerie Phillips        






We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site